Contact Us

Call 844-500-GLIA during business hours for immediate assistance

Contracting – Jackie Malloy                                                Payroll, Pending Business – Neelma Pyfrom
Email: Contracting@GoodLifeIA.com                               Email: Neelma.Pyfrom@GoodLifeIA.com
Phone: (610) 674-0350                                                             Phone: (843) 970-2168

Case Design & Training – Andy Hoffman                       Director of Property & Casualty – Brandon Woods
Email: Andy.Hoffman@GoodLifeIA.com                          Email: Brandon.Woods@GoodLifeIA.com
Phone: (843) 970-1036                                                             Phone: (610) 572-7319

Director of Insurance – Fred Claghorn                           Director of RGAC – Daniel Ardekani
Email: Fred.Claghorn@GoodLifeIA.com                          Email: Daniel.Ardekani@GoodLifeFA.com
Phone: 844-500-GLIA                                                               Phone: 610-628-2201